Unkilled Shooting Star Warfare – No.1

I am undoubtedly hooked on this game.

Unkilled is a first person zombie shooter, available on Android and iOS. I use an ipega controller as this makes life way easier when it comes to mobile gaming.

I may have a slight obsession with zombie games, TV and films.

So, here I present to you the one and only time I’ve ranked 1st in a warfare. Literally lasted around 3 minutes then I had to go to bed. Woke up, opened app and was down to around 150! Pah, I’m such a loser!IMG_20170610_190201_524.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

